Ehair88: La la laaa
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sd, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Ehair88 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Hair stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm Emily.
I'm type 1 diabetic. It's pretty much my life.
I'm 23, a Virgo.
I'm a passionate hairstylist currently working 2 jobs. I love Paul Mitchell and I love furthering my knowledge that will help me be successful one day!!
I'm lovin the sd life and can't wait to see what the future holds for me.Life is short so I love living it to the fullest, because you only live once! I love doing random spontanous stuff that makes life even more exciting!
I'm confident with who I am, and I will not let anyone tell me different! Life's to short to be negative. I live in a fairy tale type of world so don't use my kindness to your advantage!
I love the outdoors, dirt bikes, animals, family, the ocean, riding bikes, being spontaneous, church, music, making people happy, shopping..and so much more lol!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sushi, or something fun! Like outdoors or a walk on the beach to get to know each other! But did I mention...sushi?!

Get the POF Mobile Apps