smg1203: Lust for Life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
smg1203 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a lot of energy and like to get out and enjoy life and explore new things and places. I have traveled a lot internationally and also within the U.S. I love the rush of the city but also the remote deserts, forests and beaches. I’m physically fit/active and take care of myself. I love hiking on weekends not afraid to get in the back woods and rough it but also enjoy treating myself to the best restaurants and accommodations. I'm a foodie and I love good wine. I have been practicing yoga for over 20 years which keeps me grounded and quite flexible. I’m an animal lover and have a large Akita dog but looking for human companionship. I like a wide range taste in music from ABBA to Zappa. I have great supportive friends and family and they are both very important to me.

Looking for someone who is spontaneous, energetic, loves to travel. Someone who has a lust for life, a clever, dry wit. Able to cook a plus.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open for suggestions, local pub? Produce section at whole foods?

Get the POF Mobile Apps