RueViper: Come on lets test the water
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Seattle, Washington
28 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
RueViper is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Front Desk receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me

Here I am again, online dating... Thus far, I have had no real success. I refuse to give up though. I'm a out doors girl who is enjoying a city life as long as I get breathing room every now and then. I go hiking alot so I can breathe and relax out of the city life. I'm a current film student, and I work at a hotel. I have a busy life surrounded by film projects, which is all very exciting however I like getting a break from that too....Camping anyone?

I grew up on a cattle ranch so you can see how I may need an out doorsy break. I also get active with my church groups. I think having some type of faith is important in each persons individaul life journey.

I like to dance, kickbox, jog, hike, write,photography, filmmaking, and dressing up. My near future goals are too gradute with my BA in fine arts for digital filmaking and video production. and then go check out New York for a few years then back to L.A. which I'm orginally a California girl. Born and raised for 21 years. I love to travel, I have a billion travel plans I hope to take and have already taken. I think of myself as a very cultural old soul.

Hopefully you can change my mind about online dating :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to do something adventurous from!! Let's do it!! Rafting, zombie run, or another 5k run, wine tasting, dance class, horseback riding. I like that stuff!

Get the POF Mobile Apps