CarriePS: I Just havent Met you YET!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
CarriePS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

Alexanders steak house before watching Magic Mike hehehehe

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ready Set go!!
If I dont giggle at least once during the day something needs to change.. I look for the joy in life and I usually find it..The possibilities are endless.. I am the girl in the next car that is singing to the latest song that tickles my fancy..Right now it is Grafitti 6 and "Free"..Heading out to hike with my Ipod and that playing is a moment of heaven for me..
I eat healthy organic and Grass fed.. No pesticides or hormones please!!! Love Seafood, watermelon..and a vodka martini..WAHOO!!I exercise everyday.. either running on the trails or working out at the Y..
I want to kayak zip line scuba go on a cruise watch fireworks try skeet shooting.. so many things are available to do..I have a tough job as many of us do. I want to have some fun on my days off..
I am not a girl who jumps in fast.. I want to like you before I love you..its important to me that you have a beautiful soul..and the ability to laugh with me and yourself
I would love to find a travel york is my next trip I am sooo excited!!
I am a christian..I would love to share that with you..
I would like a man who would embrace a healthy lifestyle I dont eat fast food:):)..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets make it a meet n greet..
Does that sound horrible?? LOL
Dont hate :):)

Gifts Received