Bchbny10: 'Live the life you love, love the life you live'
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa maria, California
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Bchbny10 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Merchadise manager, massage practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I'm your basic California girl. I love the beach, swim suits and board shorts. I would live in my swim suit if I could ;) I play beach volleyball as often as I can when I'm not at work. It's my passion and that's why my pictures are what they are. I work at a bookstore and it's an interesting place, you meet a lot of different people.

I'm a fun loving person. I tend to put my whole heart and soul into everything that I do and any relationship/friendship I have. I can be shy at first but thats only for about a minute. I love going to the beach and hanging with friends. Going out to bars is always a good time but I can also stay in for a quiet evening of reading or a good movie. I like watching football (mainly my 49ers), baseball (Giants), and basketball (the lakers, clippers, and warriors), and of course any beach volleyball tournament that's on I have to watch...it's such an awesome sport.

I'm looking for a guy that's tall, athletic, and is a gentleman. I love when guys are gentleman, opening a door for a lady, offering her his jacket when it's cold, and not expecting her to pay the check on a date. Someone who likes sports, and is just as active as me. Honesty and communication are big with me. I'm not gonna make it easy on any of you guys on here to get me, and I hope you put in genuine effort to get to know me and like me for me and not who you think I could be. NO GAMES, unless it's volleyball ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To get to a first date that would mean that I feel some connection with you and that you genuinely want to know me. For that I would say we meet for coffee or possibly lunch. Goin to Hot Shots or R&Ds to play some pool is always a good time and we'd be able to talk and get to know each other. Even mini golf would be fun ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bchbny10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 43.