casillas64: Easy going girl seeks new best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fontana, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
casillas64 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
medical professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
At the present time I spend some of my free time with my teenage children at their sporting events on the weekends. Do have a need to find someone special in my life to watch a movie with, go dancing, walks on the beach. Enjoy casinos, comedy clubs and weekend getaways in Vegas,San Luis Obispo or any coastal town.
I am in a caring profession and enjoy helping others especially children with special needs. Family connections are important to me.
I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. Enjoy dancing to salsa and other types of music as well.
Looking for someone that is loving, caring, affectionate with a good sense of humor. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or drinks and see if we make a connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to casillas64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps