Truthdaddy: ???? Yeah
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seattle, Washington
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Muslim
Black, Virgo
Truthdaddy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Computer Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Rasool
Updated 04/05/2014

Hey what's up POF. I'm looking to meet female friends. I like getting to know people. I work, have my own place, and drive. I live In the West Philadelphia, born in Philly raised in Los Angeles, college in Fresno, CA. I have two kids that are my heart. All and all I'm a cool dude, far from a lame. I work an odd schedule that usually take up my Friday and Saturday (sucks), but I try to do something Saturday night and other days off of the week.

My type of female:

Seeking goal oriented women, birds fly elsewhere. I would rather you have a college degree but if you have a job and responsible that's cool too. I like all shapes, I'm a fool for curves, and shortness. Please don't wear a lot of makeup. Please don't always wear hair hats all the time. Please have a car. Please don't let your past interfere with your future. In the past I wasn't so particular about these things but after a few years in this damn city, I have to spell it out. I like women that are naturally sweet, smart, sexy and not bitter from the polluted dating pool of germs in the city. Kik: datruth1914

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet first see if you want to chill with me, then we can do whatever.