Shannon2021: Looking for someone i could spend my life with
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clarita, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Shannon2021 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Financial Services/Nanny/Zumba Instructor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I like to spend time with my friends and loved ones, I love to sing and one day would love to be a famous singer, I like all different kinds of music except anything with a lot of screaming in it and i hate ICP or anything like it. If you are just looking for a one night stand or you drink or do drugs of any sort you should probably just stop here because i am not into that stuff. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor but also knows when to be serious, someone who can be romantic and who wants me for who i am and doesn't want to change me. Relationships are about working together and communication is a big part of that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not to picky about a first date as long as i get to know the person and we get along well...if you think it is a good date if you take a girl to the mall and just walk around i have news for you...its not.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shannon2021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke