angelmienpride: i'm good woman looking for good mens...
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sacramento, California
44 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Asian, Cancer
angelmienpride is looking for a relationship.
High school
going school

everything take times just get to know who i really am.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm just here to find my second haft.Someone not jugeing coutroling,take times get to know eachanother. Don"t juge book by it cover.I am a good person I think I diserve a good man that not a cheater player,lier also single.I like someone fun,someone u could be urself.Someone u could doing fun stuff with like out door thing or what ever is clever.The music i like is soul hop-pop RNB and love song asia or american don"t matter.. All i can say is just take chances get to know me and see if we have chemisy then the rest will learn along the ways. thanks 4 checking my profile... good luck with ur seach....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
just meet 4 coffee,walk on the park,site in the cool places talk get to know eachanother...

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelmienpride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps