Age: 32
Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 33
Hang Out
coolnole: Someone show me what there is to do around here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington, Pennsylvania
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
coolnole is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I don't go out as much anymore so I'm giving this a shot. I don't know what to say other than that I'm awesome j/k... but not really. I moved to Washington from Erie for a job here in June. I like to go to the gym in my free time. Starting to get back into crossfit again which has been fun. I read alot too so I consider myself to be kind of a nerd/jock hybrid. God is #1 in my life and would like to meet someone who feels the same. I'm really not good at describing myself on here so I'll just leave it at that. Feel free to ask me anything though.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always good. I'm not big on movies since you don't really get to know the other person unless the other person is one of those really annoying movie talkers, and who wants to be with one of those right? Going out for a drink is always cool especially if you are buying j/k.