bpdyna02: Makes more sense to live in the present tense
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rahway, New Jersey
49 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
bpdyna02 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

stp concert

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Well hopefully like most we are on here to get off here. I really don't have the time or energy to date 5 million people. I know it's a process so the right one needs to come around quick lol. Like most I am a slave to corporate America. I have some ink ride a Harley like dive bars greasy spoons and live music but far from W T. I am educated been lucky enough to travel around the country and abroad and I definitely clean up well. I get along with just about anyone. I do workout, like sports anything outdoors, the shore and checkin out new places. Musically I play some bad guitar like 80's alternative, 90's grunge and some current trends. About you? Don't care how much you make , what kind of car you drive, or were you live. I guess what really counts is that we have each others back right or wrong. If your a friend of mine you can get my last dollar or the shirt off my back. I would do anything for you. That's how I live. Oh forgot to mention like just about all kinds of food lol. So if anything sounds interesting say hey.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Vampire hunting, killin some zombies, and/or drinks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps