mandell2006: in need of a valentine....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mandell2006 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is Mandy. I just landed my very first EMT job and I'm pretty excited about it..'Im in school part time to finish my paramedic degree. I also work part time as a nursing assistant for a hospice agency.When im not at work or in school I like to ,,,hang out with my friends, go to bars, or just hang out at home. I have my own place and my own car. I do have a dog named Willy. He's a lab, very spoiled, but very cute too :)

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm always open to doing new things, going along for the ride...

I'm looking for someone who is nice, genuine, doesn't want to play games or just get laid, someone who legit cares about me and doesnt lie. I want somebody to text me in the morning and tell me to have a good day, or just to say hi. I want a guy who loves to make me smile and is willing to be my equal partner in life, and work at making our relationship work. I have a lot to give in a relationship but I deserve to get a lot back.

Physically, I love tall guys, tjhe taller the better. Big teddy bears are my fav, a nice smile, nice eyes, and big juicy lips, are my biggest turn ons :)

Im a good women who's supporting ,herself and knows where I'm going in life. I struggle sometimes but I'm doin it :) I don't need a man by any means but i would really like one :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a dinner or drinks kind of girl...don't expect to just come over and "watch a movie" until the second date ;)