Italianbella8507: Smiling is my speciality can you make me smile?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntersville, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
Italianbella8507 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Heather
Things about me well I am a single mom of a beautiful seven year old little girl, I work at a doctors office in statesville, I love what I do! I love to travel to diffenent places and see new things! That's just a little bit about me if you wanna know more just ask!I love random road trips, traveling the world, and experiencing different cultures. My family and faith are very important to me.
I like to kick back and have a good time but also am very driven.
I'm a quirky person who has as much fun going out as I do sitting at home.
I love to laugh and can be a little witty and sarcastic. Love baseball and football!
Family and friends are important in my life. I'm also laid-back, kind and caring person.
I am a hard working, quirky, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. My friends would say I'm loyal, funny, easy to get along with, sarcastic, quirky, responsible. I'm ambitious, driven, kind, compassionate, loving and have a big heart. I don't really have a type I am looking for but know this I am Italian and love it!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very easy to get along with so anything fun, I am down!

Gifts Received