jtheart: Laugh untill it hurts then laugh some mo
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brockton, Massachusetts
45 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
jtheart is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Like alot of people i was never good about writing about myself,but here goes.I am 40 yrs young divorced and have two children.I do have custody of one of my children and with that comes alot of responsibility.I am a awesome dad (so i am told)and love being a dad every second of the day.I am laid back down to earth and have a great desire for adventure.I enjoy mostly outdoor activities anywhere from kayaking down river in the middle of no where to cruising along side the ocean or in the mountains on my harley.I have wide range of music i listen to I can go from enrique iglesias to ozzy in the blink of an eye.I don't really listen to country but if that was your taste I would never change the channel.I enjoy working around the house doing little projects and also like working in the flower gardens.It gives me piece of mind.I live a simple life and also like the finer things in life but i live within my means.I am looking to find that special lady that can make my hert skip a beat just by looking at me.Who knows it might be you,but first you have to say hello.He who catches the best fish for him wins.Good luck on your quest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
nice dinner a couple drinks and if your up to it maybe a nice walk on the beach.summer is coming.