lasvegascat03: "I LOVE EVERYTHING BROOKLYN" NYC is my 2nd home.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
lasvegascat03 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Fire Protection

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is tough hahaha I'm not sure you could get a sense of my personality off of text but here's alittle about me. I'm Puerto Rican and Mexican. Im a dad to twin boys and another son. I work for a fire protection company doing service and inspections (Nothing exciting but it's a career). I love to ride street bikes and dirt bikes, camping, playing softball/base ball, just what ever it is to enjoy life. I have a happy go lucky personality and am always smiling. :-) I'm looking to find a great women to complete my life. If you think that might be you don't hesitate to write.

P.s.s just because I checked out your profile and didn't write doesn't necessarily mean I didn't want to. I'm just shy sometimes so please do take the initiative if you like my profile.

P.s.s I make good money and I DONT need anyone in my life. I WANT someone special to enjoy my life with. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some where kinda calm and chill so we would have the opportunity to talk and get to know eachother.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lasvegascat03 you MUST meet the following criteria: