christytx01: Come on really ? Guys its time to grow up !!!!!!!!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fort worth/parker county, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
christytx01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Activity Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
I am a single parent . I would love too meet the one that can sweep me off my feet. I have made a life for myself. I am ready to meet the kind of man my Mom will fall in love with and my Daddy will respect Lol.My parents have been married 43 years and are still together. I was raised in a small town and miss that kind of life, i want to move back in a couple of years. My favorite past time is to go out and have fun, where there is dancing, drinks, or hanging out at home watching a movie. I love Texas Country music. I also have a passion for my family and what they mean to. I have been to college for my profession, and love what I do. I have never been married because I believe marriage is forever,and I have yet to find " my forever man".I am a straight forward tell it like I see it person and most of the time it seems to get me in trouble lol,but that's who I am . FYI I am not a "barbie doll" and I am secure with who I am ! And with that said I have seen ALOT of men on here talking about what kind of women that want to meet (the barbie doll type) Hello ! I have yet to see a "Ken doll" so really guys get over yourselves!!!!! I will not date outside my race so please don't ask . Yes I know that I come across as a ****,but I am really a sweet,loving and caring woman and will do anything for my friends and family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date I would love to go to see Texas Country singer in concert (Bart Crow, Josh Abbott, Stoney Larue) or a lunch/dinner and drinks outside on the patio.

I keep seeing the same complaint from the guys on here"shallow,fake,money whores etc" then maybe ya'll guys need to change the type gals you want ! Just sayin

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to christytx01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married