Age: 34
Age: 33
Ina30: Looking for a Man not a Boy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clarksville, Tennessee
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
Ina30 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob
work!! work!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a fun person who loved music, the outdoors. I'm very open mind and very honest. I don’t like lies. I like to have a great time, cook, and love to read n if I have a great company I will do my best to make that person happy. I enjoy music, all kind of music from Spanish to country and of course love to dance. I love to have new friends and to interact with other people. If u really want to get to know me well u can ask any question and plz be yourself; but if yourself is acting nasty for the 1st time well you will lose a chance cause I won’t answer. I don’t like ppl who pretend to be some1 just to get the attention. When I’m with some1 I make sure that person feel important, if that special person is in my life there is NO need to look to the side. Get to know me 1st instead criticize me, my English is not perfect but my feelings, my thoughts and what I want they are.

And like I said I’m honest and if u going to contact me and said what’s up, don’t expect me saying the same I will pass on, just drop a few lines be more created…. I would like to meet a man who knows for real what he wants in life and also who have the mentality of one (man not a child). Yes I know that we need to enjoy life to the maximum but there is a time and place for all… Don’t approaches with ideals of what u want in a woman when you can’t return what a woman want, especially what I want, I’ve been there and the taste at the end is very sour. That’s all for now, oh yes one last thing what really turn me on and like is a tall man, sorry but I’m a tall Latina and even that love to wear my high heels.

So if you want to know me and is a mutual match txt me, talk to me dont be afraid. If a man can be picky so do I, and there is a few picky man here in this website with unique request!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date for me is to get to know each other!! Is all

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ina30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married