Age: 57
Kat-now: Enjoying Life to the Fulliest
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
South bay, California
53 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
Kat-now is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello! I am positive, caring, fun loving East coast transplant to the bay area originally from the Caribbean. I work in information technology as a project manager and enjoy my career.

When I'm not working I enjoy time with family and friends. I love music and dancing, they're a part of my everyday life even if it's only in the car to and from work. I usually find a way to incorporate laughter into my life. I also enjoy reading fiction(mostly mysteries), movies, playing/watching some sports, the arts and hanging out or in. It is also important to me to incorporate time to give back to the community.

I'm looking for a confident, intellectual man with a good sense of humor who knows how to treat a lady and is interested in building a long term relationship. Someone who is ambitious, has a zest for life and enjoys a variety of activities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kat-now you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.