Exquisitelove: Hope the stars and the gods align me & you....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hesperia, California
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Exquisitelove is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, let me start off by saying im new to this, & maybe, well actually hopefully it will turn out to be a good experience. So lets see here, I live in Hesperia, Ca unfortunetley Ive been out here since the age of two, so change would be nice. Until then Im here making the best of it. I have one beautiful and very smart four year old little girl!! She is my everything, I love her so much theres really no words that could begin to describe it. I just want to give her the best life possible and influence her in a positive way. I havent always made the best choices or did the right things, and Ive been through alot, alot of stuff I shouldnt of had to go through or waste my time dealing with, its opended my eyes to alot, but it is what it is. Its only made me a stronger person and a very positive person. I want to be happy and stable in life, and be able to have good times with friends and family. I enjoy doing alot of things, I did rodeo for eight years so I love horseback riding, I love going to the beach but if I had a choice I would much rather be on the beach in Flordia!!... I like to go to the casino, to the movies, hang out with fam and friends, I like to workout, go camping, hiking, having picnics, taking my daughter to the park. The simplest of things can put a smile on my face. Oh yes and speaking of putting a smile on my face I may as well let you guys know that I have braces.. They will be off soon enough but for now im stuck with them :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The only thing I require is someone as tall or taller then I am.. !!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps