2blueeyezz: A queen with blue eyes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Richmond, Virginia
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
2blueeyezz is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm happy, humble and laid back. I wear many career hats. I work with children and survivor's of sexual and dometic assault with their forensic exam When I'm not working you can find me enjoying a nice glass of wine, going to movies, getting my laugh on at the comedy club, lazy days relaxing at home with a good book,. I enjoy holding hands, dining out, starry nights, walking in the rain, sunsets, sitting out and walking around the lake, I also enjoy rum dipped cigars on occassion a cold stella and watching football.

I could write a long list of things about myself but how can you get to know me if I tell you everything. Most of us wont say their not a morning person. I snore if I sleep on my back. I cant skate backwards, I speed away from the job, loud music in the car is my drug of choice. I am a player, yes I enjoy playing board games, I'm a pretty good chess player. You get the point, we all want what we want but can't seem to find any fish in this muddy pond.

Looking for a true gentleman one that is single, honest, enjoys couple time and makes time and takes his time to get to know me. If you click yes I'm not a upgraded member can't see you or respond. You know what to do. Send me a note..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
So many things to do in this city. Looking to explore.
when do you want to go?

Mail Settings
To send a message to 2blueeyezz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps