mikat2: looking for genuine people
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Sechelt, British Columbia
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
mikat2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I would like to meet someone who is enthusastic about being outdoors, camping, atv's, drives, races, some home projects, concerts, dances, but definitely not a sedentary life style. The person I am interested in will have patience as I have very high morals and values - I want to be great friends first.

I am a very down to earth person, practical and critical thinker, hardworking, loyal, honest, a bit of an independent tom boy, like to have lots to keep me busy and active. Most comfortable in blue jeans and T's, but clean up nice when required. I'd rather meet someone who likes motorcycles not peddle bikes. I am interested in someone who would not be easily scared off by a few facts of life and my sense of humor. I like all kinds of music and dancing to it ... no wallflower here. I love my dog and 2 cats as they have been there for me and they give me something to strive for - to be the best human being they believe me to be.

At this time I'm working towards my life goals... to enjoy life and all there is to see and do. I would like to do more short trips throughout BC and eventually do an Alaskan cruise or something similar - tropical vacations don't really interest me unless you're a really good talker and convince me. Although I travel to the Fraser Valley frequently to visit my family I don't consider that travelling. I love interior BC and would like to plan a tour to visit all the natural hotsprings in BC - there are a lot of them that are quite remote. Also, I would like to take a road trip across Canada sometime soon - oops planned and done ... also own a small cottage in PEI.

Such dumb questions - the practical side of me says to ask about communicable diseases and criminal records rather than the color of your eyes.

It was pointed out that my profile showed non-smoker ... I have since changed that to occassional - don't remember that being an option before .. I know I need to quit - but I am a light smoker ... just can't let go of that one in the morning with coffee dark and sweet, after that I can entertain just about anything!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date???? meet for coffee in a nice hangout place like starbucks (back door required) then depending on our mutual agreement progress to another activity or event ... you suggest what & where ... a walk, a game of pool? a concert, a dance, or something, not too personal on the first meeting and definitely no family on the first date .... get to know each other first ... determine common interests and go from there

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikat2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 68.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.