Preshus82710: Weird.
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San jose, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Preshus82710 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Bus operator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a painter but I don't really do it very often. I like movies. Horror flicks mostly.i like to drive around. I like to swim but not so much as a social event. I like to eat and it shows. I love animals. I'm not very social.

Right now I'm a Bus Operator, though I'm hoping that very soon I'll be a Light Rail Operator. My goal is to be comfortable. I work a lot. The majority of my time is dedicated to working.

I don't really know what makes me as weird as I am. I just do small weekend things every now and again.

I like a variety of music. Mostly, I know a lot of country. I'm really into Adele and Kelly Clarkson right now.

My preferences are tall, thin, white men who can take care of themselves. I'm not a racist, mind you, that is just my preference. I like smart guys, sweet guys with a little mans-man in them.

I like cuddling and all that good stuff, however, my sex drive is below average. I'd say about 2 or 3 times a month. I have tattoos and piercings and I love a man with the same.

Get the POF Mobile Apps