Thedrake84: Young professional looking for the same
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbus, Ohio
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Thedrake84 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Small Business

With my friend Allison after running in the Rocks and Roots 10k Trail Race.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a laid back outgoing guy who enjoys the outdoors, traveling, playing sports, and trying new bars and restaurants. I own a small business with my family which takes up a great deal of my time, but I still find time to play recreational sports like Dodgeball and Volleyball, as well as grabbing drinks with friends. I am an avid skier since I was around 7 years old and have been able to ski some great resorts in Utah, Colorado and British Columbia. The Outer Banks and Topsail Island are two of my favorite summer destinations to visit. I have also visited Ireland and England. Australia and New Zealand are on my list of places I will one day visit.

Since it is turning to fall, I am usually out and about watching Football, Buckeyes on Saturday and Buffalo on Sunday, or catching a hockey game.

I am looking for a woman who is competitive, driven, enjoys sports and has a sarcastic sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My First date would probably be casual, maybe meeting for drinks after work.