hazmat6669: Hi I'm Dan, and I don't do country music!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hazmat6669 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IT tech

Just got home from watching UFC at Sparkys.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really don't know what to say. I am pretty shy until I get to know somebody, so if you are not and you viewed my profile and might be interested our have any questions, send me a message. I'm also not big on talking about myself, especially just throwing out random things. Well anyway, here is a little about me. I have been told that I am a very kind and loving person with a big heart, and sometimes even funny. I am and will always be a 100% faithful. I am a little shy till I get to know someone. I like most everything outdoors. Most movies. And pretty much all music except COUNTRY! I like hunting, fishing, camping, snowboarding, going to live shows, going to fights live preferably but pay per view is alright too, just hanging and having a good time or just cuddling watching a movie is good! There is a lot more to me, I just don't know how to talk about myself. But if you have anything you would like to know just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm good with dinner, beverages, taking a walk. Almost anything!