lisazizi88: Wouldn't it be nice...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Petaluma, California
56 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
lisazizi88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Okie dokie....Here goes....

I would love to meet a smart, funny, secure, compassionate, attractive gent who is confident and has solid values; appreciates his family, friends - but is no stranger to passion.

Thoughtful; knows how to treat a lady, likes to laugh & have fun, and has not given up on love or life.

Though I am happy and drama free, I know a quality man to share the adventures of life with would make life much sweeter

My horse is a big focus of mine; I compete in horse shoes. So when I'm not working/traveling for my corporate job I am at the barn... So if you like the outdoors, own a truck, or just like animals - that's a plus!

That said, I love a fancy hotel, fine wine and food, love to travel, and though I am a farm girl on weekends I am a an executive girlie girl by day.

I could list all my interests and likes but let's leave something to discovery about each other should we ever chat...or meet...nothing ventured nothing gained....right? :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple at first just to see if there's a little sump'thin sump'thin between us....

Get the POF Mobile Apps