amystunning: Today's the right day to love, believe, do & live
Smokes Often with Average body type
North royalton, Ohio
25 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amystunning is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Car wash employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy nature especially camping and hiking, music, my friends, and traveling. I'm 23 years old. I'm looking for something real, I'm over the bullsh*tand mind games. I'm far too mature to participate in sh*tlike that. I'm looking for the appreciation and respect I deserve for giving someone my all. I'm not going to hook up with you because that's a waste of my time and it means nothing. I was born in the wrong decade, hippie chick at heart! get to know me :)

Instagram: stunningdunning

I'd rather wear flowers in my hair, than diamonds around my neck. :)

Music: Janis Joplin, The Beatles, Sublime, Atmosphere, Eyedea & Abilities, The Doors, Nirvana, Modest Mouse, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Bayside, CCR, Amy Winehouse, Johnny Cash & many more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple but special. Watch the sunset. Have a cup of coffee. Go bowling. See a show. Something fun :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps