Age: 33
Long Term
Age: 36
davemm12981: Friendship is number one
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Windsor, Ontario
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
davemm12981 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
skilled trades

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a quiet guy. loves to have out with friends either at the local pub or at someones house. not a big fan of big crowds or going downtown. love animals, have a dog who is like a kid to me. really just looking for new/different friends and see where things go from there.

night ant home watching a movie or in bed reading a book are always good ways to spend my time. playing pool or just hanging out in a small pub with some friends is another.

like my job, pays ok and is flexible enough that i can travel whenever the chance come up. have been to Jamaica and England, with many other destinations in mind. would love to find someone who is able to travel as well, i always love to visit new places and experience new things. have been skydiving a couple times and would do it again, have tried scuba diving once and would love to do it more often. hope to do camping and hiking in the mountains somewhere.

Am looking for someone to be a part of my life, be the someone i look forward to seeing everyday, the someone i strive to make happy and makes me happy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to davemm12981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps