outcaster89: Jai Guru Deva OM...Nothing's gonna change my world
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
O'fallon, Missouri
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
outcaster89 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dan
I like to start off my relationships slowly and not get thrown something like someone thinking that we have a relationship after one day or even one week. I think that to get to know someone you have to truly want to know everything about that person. So saying all that if you are interested keep reading my profile if not have luck with what ever you are looking for.

There is not a lot to say about me. I moved from Nebraska to Missouri 5 years ago. I work a full time job. I live in a one bedroom apartment. Growing up I had six siblings. Also growing up I didn't exactly live in the best environment. But all that is behind me I at least had my family to count on growing up. I like to write short stories and take pictures in my spare time.

They have some suggestions to type about so here it goes

1. Hobbies are watching movies, hanging out, music, and work (I know work is not a hobby but that is what i do most of the day) .
2. Goals are to keep trying as hard as i can at what ever i put my mind to.
3. My uniqueness is there is nothing unique about me I'm really down to earth and a rational thinker.
4. My music taste is massive I like the 50s on to today's music. Note:(First five cds where 1 The Drifters 2 The Animals 3 Temptations 4 Greenday 5 Eminem)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple a movie, a meal, and or just hanging out