Emagic44: " MAGIC CITY " #GloGang
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
Emagic44 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, here I am, new to this, lol, lets see, Im E or Emagic, the name stuck since highschool, i played college football, and now i play on a travel basketball league, im very athletic, and im a sports fan, I love having a good time wether its out with friends or just chilling out. I listen to all types of music, and i am a shoe freak, i love new sneakers. There is alot to know about me, if you arere interested, just ask!!!!

ABOUT ME: 6"0 225..I have 2kids! , .I do remodeling of homes, so i work on my own time and im currently starting my own business. I Love to be happy and have fun with my lady or with my peers..I makea lil music in my spare time occasionally, i love to try new things at least once..I enjoy movies, challenges, church, and sometimes social events. I attended Winston-Salem State University where i had a football schloarship and majored in psychology..

DONT LIKE: Loud women, liars, people whoare always serious and uptight(relax) lol, Or someone looking for a come up..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The SKY'S the limit!!!