Jayy607: ....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vestal, New York
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jayy607 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jayy
Hey, My Names Jayy... I am on the go all the time doing something. I love fast cars,fast boats,Jetskis,and motorcycles. I have my own business. I listen to all types of music. I like to go out and have a drink or two after a long week of work. I like to go to the lakes and boat and wakeboard,ski,tube as much as possible when the weathers nice. In the winter try to keep busy as possible snowmobiling, maybe go skiiing,play hockey and get out of the cold for atleast a week and get on a cruise to somewhere warm and tropical to breakup the winter. When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful,fun. Having some similar interests helps, some things I enjoy are fine dining, goin for walks,watching movies,going to hockey games, travelling, going skiing, Wine tours, Boating and jetskiing, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe grab a drink at the bar,Get a bite to eat,go see a movie,wine tours, bring the jetskis to the lake,Take the bike out and cruise around. I'm open to doing anything, So if you have something new for me to try out, send me a messsage and let me know!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jayy607 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.