clinnerd1: It could be you.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Amory, Mississippi
43 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
clinnerd1 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have 3 kids that live with me 4 days a week, so they take up alot of my time. I do get to go out on Saturday nights usually though. I've played music for almost 15 years and I'm planning on returning to it soon. I'd say music is probably my biggest hobby, but that's not just who I am.

I'm not a country boy. I don't own a truck and I doubt I ever will. I've never shot a deer or any other animal for that matter. If that's the kind of guy you are looking for, sorry.

I like music of almost any kind though. My iTunes list has everything from Susan Boyle to Blink 182 to Queen. I'm a skinny guy, but I do eat healthy and work out alot. It's good to stay in shape with 3 boys all under the age of 4.

I work for a marketing's not as fancy as it sounds. I do alot of daytime travel, but I'm home usually between 3 and 5 in the afternoon. I really enjoy my job so far.

Anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd say that we text/IM/email a few times to get to know each other...then maybe a night out with dinner, a concert, possibly a movie, or a nice walk in the park if the weather is pretty.