Nysharisse: No games please!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Smithtown, New York
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Nysharisse is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Sharisse. I'm a 30 year old young woman who is not too big on the bar/ club scene so I thought I would give this a try to maybe find the right man for me. I know there is no such thing as a perfect person but I do believe that there are people that fit together perfectly. I have been told that I have great sense of humor and I am very easy to get along with. I love watching sports and movies and I also like to go out and have a good time with my friends and family. I am very family oriented and I love to spend as much time as possible with my family and my little girl. I have one daughter who makes me smile every time I see her. I am looking for a man who will make me smile and laugh and spend time with and hopefully we can build a long lasting relationship from there. I am very independent and work hard for everything I have and I pride myself on being a strong and caring mother. I have a good heart and am very loyal and I think honesty and loyalty is the most important things in a relationship.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps