Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Roppongi, Tokyo
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
ThomasK_85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a german engineering student living in Tokyo for a semester. I'd say i'm a nice guy, really open, honest and sociable. I just want to enjoy life right now, go out, have fun, travel, and meet new people. I am interested in history, foreign countries and cultures, politics, and technology. I love cooking and eating well. In my free time i go climbing, work out, and go out with friends. I also have a geeky side, I love sci-fi,boardgames(I'm in a boardgame club), pen&paper and spend a lot of time on the internet.

Right now i'm finishing my diploma and just enjoying the student life. I also work for a small company where i'm designing a robot!
I go out with friends as much as possible, love meeting new people and traveling to different countries.
I’m really good at cooking, especially pancakes and steak. I have several cooking books in my bookshelf and love to experiment with cooking and getting better at it. For music, i mainly listen to electronic stuff and hiphop, though i also like classic and am open to all kinds of music.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ThomasK_85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Lives in Germany

Get the POF Mobile Apps