Funtimesareacomin: Let's get something done today!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kootenay, British Columbia
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
Funtimesareacomin isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Forestry Worker

China beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German

About Me
Well, I sure do like putting smiles on my kids faces. I take them hiking, swimming, skiing (I snowboard, they ski), camping, many more activities and just general goofing around. The boy seems to like sports more than the girl. My main focus right now are the kids. The little guy is nine now, so in 10 years my life surely will be a lot different. I want to make them as strong as they can be. I'm not saying I don't think there's room in my life for someone special. Realistically I think the odds are against me. I am being picky I have settled in the past and I'd figured I will not do it again.

I would much rather date live women than date over a computer. I think it's pretty silly how this site words things. No, I am not seeking to get married through this site. If they asked instead do you think it's possible to find someone to marry on the site, I would answer yes. So that's why I am saying just friends for now. I am open to new experiences and sharing my time with new fun faces. If I were to share a great deal of my time with you, you would have to be kindhearted and good. If our relationship turned into something more and we became enamoured with one another, that would definitely be a bonus!

My goals are pay the mortgage and do more travelling (with my kids). I would like to take in more music acts. I eat healthy, however I do feel there is room to improve and to become an even better cook. I would like to learn to play the guitar as well.

I have met lots of good friends here in the koots and just want to keep meeting more!

The music I like varies greatly, from Jazz to 90's Rap, Country to Classical, World to Dubstep. I like music that makes me feel good and puts me in a good frame of mind.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I wouldn't consider this a date, so no pressure. How about a hike, golf or maybe a picnic with a frisbee? I definitely want to get into fishing, no pun intended. Ha ha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Funtimesareacomin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 41.
Must not be married