rubyscoobydu: freindship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sudbury, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
rubyscoobydu wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

me summer 2012 natural look

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
50 widowed mother and a gramma I have been through the ups and down of life i enjoy the out doors love all sorts of music going for walks and do drink occasionally my passion is cooking like sitting by a roaring fire with family and freinds enjoy listening to the frogs at night chirping away my life has been filled with laughter and sorrow i have a few pounds on me it is not the weight that counts its whats in the heart that does and i have a few tattoos you should never judge a person on how they look when you see there profile on any site and I do not care for B S im looking for someone with a good sence of humor loves to cook and I notice when you meet some one on this site all they do is talk about them them them and want you to do stuff with them but when it comes to us they seem to make excuses right away so that goes to show you that there are some doozers out there I already have that happen twice so im trying it again and to me there is more to life then thinking of yourself fare is fare love and war and further more I want to find some one that would do things with me i do not mind the spare of the moment routine but i do have freinds and family to if you do like my profile right on if dont oh well life goes on and i do not like head games

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for coffee and enjoy the day

Mail Settings
To send a message to rubyscoobydu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married