lovelyelvi: who's out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Flushing, New York
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
lovelyelvi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy all types of music. It's important to have in your life it's like food for the soul.

I enjoy traveling, dancing, movies and interseting conversations.

I'm a mother of a beautiful 5 year old, she's my world. My family is my main priority.

On a normal weekend I'm spending quality time with my family or friends. Enjoy making memories.

Please no games, tired of fools with big egos and unattainable expectations.
Just be your self and know how to respect a woman :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Interesting conversation (not about your ex's), maybe a drink (not necessarily liquor), and enjoying each other's comany.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovelyelvi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married