Essenia: i survived the end of the world!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
39 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
Essenia is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there. Thanks for stopping by, so a little bit about myself... I grew up in So Cal but I've lived in S.F. for the past 6 years. I love the Bay Area & can't see myself living anywhere else. I love all of the outdoors that S.F. has to offer; Golden Gate Park, the beaches, hidden trails, tennis, biking, etc. I also enjoy the unique fun activities of SF, including live music, Broadway shows, street festivals, etc.

I value the relationships I have w/ my family & friends. I'm pretty easy going but I'm driven & know what I want. So enough about me, let's talk about what I'm looking for. I don't want to be too specific b/c I'm open to meeting different people. However, I do value education along w/ social & financial responsibility. I like someone who shares the same interests as me but isn't afraid to try to new things; like just wandering around the city w/ no purpose but to enjoy the happenings around you.

I have a lot more to share so don't hesitate to contact me. I look forward to your email.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer to meet up for tea &/or dessert. Something fun & relaxing so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Essenia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke