Mfb79: Any non fake profiles on here?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Creswell/salem, Oregon
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Mfb79 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Technician/Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I have 2 daughters which I try to have every weekend. With them getting older I often have spare time now. I want to find a friend first possibly a relationship later. Can't have a relationship if you dont get along or are'nt compatible. Right now I live in Creswell area but work in Salem til I can save enough to move closer but not far as my kids are still down here. Can't have a relationship if you dont get along or are'nt compatible. Laughing, joking, sarcasm is a must. Anything else feel free to ask

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can laugh and annoy the people around us cause they are too uptight to laugh in public :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mfb79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 36.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps