Donniephillips: Rock&roll
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pierrefonds, Quebec
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Donniephillips is looking for a relationship.
High school
sheet metal mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello and welcome to my profile! I'm an easy going, down to earth man who loves humor, time with my family and music. I enjoy just about anything outdoors. During the summer, camping and fishing are my favorite. During the winter, I'm often ice fishing and tobogganing with my grandson. I also read quite a lot. My favorite authors would be Dan Brown, Stephen King, and Dean Koontz. I love music too. I learned to play the drums as a young teen and grew up listening to classic rock. Now I enjoy a wider range of music but still won't touch Punk, Rap or disco. I also love to cook. I'm not to bad at it ether...Well I haven't gotten anyone sick....I think!!! I would like to meet someone to share the outdoors with and the rest that life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like a first date to be simple. Meet somewhere for coffee,go for a walk,maybe a drive somewhere,anything quiet so we could talk and get to know each other better.