tommyboy0: Looking for my valentine
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Peoria, Illinois
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
tommyboy0 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
real estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello...I am Tom and I find myself looking for a quality woman to spend quality time with. Do not know if I have a definable type, as I just seem to know it when I see it. If you think I could be your type, drop me a line and we can see what happens.

As far as me, I love spending time with my dog and fixing up the house. Love to cheer for my (yes, I own them)St. Louis Cardinals and even the Rams. got to stick with your team through good and bad times. Also love watching movies and working out occasionally. The dog needs exercising, so we hang out at local dog parks a lot. last critical thing...IF you send me an email, it had best contain something more thought provoking than "Hey there. :)". If I get one of those, here is what happens. I roll my eyes, shake my head, and hit the delete button. Come on ladies, show some personality and take advantage of my conversation starters that are in my profile.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever works for both of us. Coffee, soda, long island iced tea, bungee jumping????

Get the POF Mobile Apps