cntrygrrl1992: I need a white man that can keep up!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santa rosa, California
25 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
cntrygrrl1992 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar
Bad Ass

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I brutally honest so if u can't handle the truth don't message me. Also if u live more then 25 miles away don't bother. I'm not looking for a once a year hang out so distance is a issue with me. ok about me I'm a country girl. Born and raised in Texas, untill about a year ago. I want a real relationship, but if it doesn't happen oh well we can be friends.... . I'm just going to see what happens. I have a son. He's 3, I'm mommy and daddy. So I am not looking for a baby's daddy! But you have to at least be his friend I like fishing, anything outdoors, shooting, mud, funny movies, racist jokes! I dislike Marin and Sonoma cowboys flying the confederate flag in their trucks with out knowing its history, boys around here think its a fad. Not cool. I'm looking for a mature man or women that can take me for a real ride! Im a huge flirt, not the jealouse type, but very loyal. I hang out with the boys and they concider me one of the boys, most will admitt I have bigger balls, tho I like pussey I will not date one, so please dont message me if u think i can out drink you, out race you, or out **** you......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We will decide that later.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cntrygrrl1992 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.