Age: 34
Age: 32
mscryshess: Make me laugh and keep me engaged
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carlsbad, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
mscryshess is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Biotech Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I recently moved to be closer to work and have found less and less time to meet people outside of my company circles. I live and work with passion, dedication, and commitment, doing my best not to take any moment for granted. I started in the lab, decided to apply my knowledge in sales, and recently moved into corporate management. Though my job is very involved and demanding, I would like to make time to share a dinner and a movie with someone at the least.

I'm originally from Wyoming, so I love the outdoors, but I would equally enjoy a day at a museum, touring wine country, or experimenting with some new culinary techniques.

I love to travel and understand different cultures, while taking time to smell the roses, just have not had someone to share such experiences with for awhile.

Ideally, I would like to find an individual who shares my passion for travel and new experiences, can keep me engaged, and of course can make me laugh. I just want someone to be honest and truthful with games!

Gifts Received