maggiebthej: Fun, sincere, loving and fair
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, Dublin
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
maggiebthej is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
teacher


dating
summer 2006






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language French



About Me
I like walking, swimming, yoga some gym. I love to get outdoors any chance I can. I am hoping to meet a life long friend, although I've been married I don't feel I've found that person yet. I am trustworthy, honest and very fair. I love travel, food and although not a great cook I do like nice food. I love all sorts of music from pop to traditional irish. I love my two children more than anything and would hope that whoever was interested in me would also be a good friend to them and vice vearsa.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would really like to go for a meal or a drink and afterwards if things went well, for a walk along the beach. Or maybe a visit to the zoo, or lie in the grass and look at the clouds and say whatever comes into your head.


Mail Settings
To send a message to maggiebthej you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:45 and 55.
Lives in Ireland
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps