miss_bright_eyez: southern bell raising hell lol jk
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Shelby, North Carolina
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
miss_bright_eyez is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cashier, retail sales, and mom:)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi everyone! I am Jen I am 23 years old.I am part Greek and part German. I am a single Mother to a very beautiful and smart daughter. I am From San Diego Just recently moved here to Gridley in June. I am a very Honest loyal person and will always go outta my way to help family and friends if my daughter is taken care of first. I am looking for a man not to take care or raise my daughter but grow with us and share fun times with. I am looking for a guy that has his head on right and knows what he wants in life. I am very goal orientated and I really don't have time for games. I am also looking for a guy that is going to be honest with me and not disrespect me or judge me. I am Not looking for a one night stand a fling or anything else in that nature. There is so much more to a relationship then just sex. A little about me. I am a drama free person and I can't stand drama. Again I am goal orientated. I am very out going and enjoy the following, Fishing,camping,photography,reading,writing, hiking, going to lakes, paintball,cooking, i used to surf, I like to skate but not very good at it. I love love love football and i love tossing the ball around. I also love spending time with my daughter. I enjoy horse back riding. I enjoy watching bull riding. Although i grew up in the city I am a country girl at heart and am a sucker for country boys.. I listen to a lot of music I listen to a lot of rock,country and some r&b.If there is anything else you wanna know just message me:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We cna discuss that when time is right.