IndianaAngel0479: Are you looking for an Angel? Well here I am :)...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Indiana
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
IndianaAngel0479 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Factory ( spot wielder)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Whats up guys? Not alot in my neck of the city l. It is summer time and ready to have fun.
I have a 9 year old boy that is wrapped around my lil finger and he is #1 in my life. He is the sunshine of my life and my rock to success. I like to do just about anything that is fun and enjoyable as long as he can join us on most of the fun times. I like to go fishing boating hang with friends and family, read, watch movies, Just about anything really as long as heights aren't involved lol. love spending time with my family. I am here to find a good man that I can build my son and my life with.
I want someone that is not affraid of commentment and building a wonderful family. I am not asking to meet someone and then get hitched just want some one who has it in their future plans. looking for someone who has romance in them and isnt affraid to show it. I rather watch a movie at home so we can cuddle be comfy. If your interested into getting to know me email me we can go from there. I do work third shift and mostly 7 days so its hard to find time for just me because I am always spending time with my son. I am sure I can find sometime to spend with that special someone.
just so you guys no I won't meet no one by myself!!!!

I spend a lot of time with my son considering I have full custody of him and his dad only wants him when it's convenient for him. I am not looking for a father for him I do that part quite well. I am looking for my best friend/soulmate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and rememberable :)