weseman4HD: Looking for the next adventure
Smokes Often with Average body type
Salt lake city, Utah
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
weseman4HD wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a transplant to Utah and have been living here for 4 years now. I am an open minded and generous person and I enjoy long conversations, discussions, and debates. Even if it's just over coffee. I love to share my world with people and to see the uniqueness of others worlds. I like independance, both in myself, and those around me. Honesty (even if its to the point of bluntness) is incredibly important. I am a story teller and a communicator. Everyone has a story to tell and I like to hear them. I have a crazy sense of humor and love to laugh even if its at myself when I fall over bowling. I'm active, outgoing, and caring and I am willing to try just about anything.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
People watching over drinks is always a good place to start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to weseman4HD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married