Dbcampa: I want to show my heart again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hermiston, Oregon
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
Dbcampa is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Training manager

May 28 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love the outdoors ,volunteering my time to the community, mountains,ocean,sports and a good day with the right person by my side. I feel I have a lot to offer the right woman so give me a try. If it doesn't work out maybe we can both find a new friend. My goal is to have the right woman by my side enjoying new adventures and maybe our grandkids in time. I have found a new hobby which is disc golf. Its a great sport. If you like the nature and to throw a freezbe you might like it too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to get to know you first and then we can decide what would be the the best first date place together. Here some other options a walk in the park with a picnic. Visit to a lake/river with a picnic. A drink at a maybe a pub. Sport event maybe a baseball/ softball game since that's the season now! Maybe a few hours on disc golf coarse. I'm open to anything thing,