cj7girl828: Little bit country, little bit rock & roll!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flanders, New Jersey
41 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
cj7girl828 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
My family & friends are very important to me and I like to spend time with them whenever I can. I like camping - although it's been a while, photography, bbqing, cooking, 4wheeling, fishing and traveling or checking out cool antique places, flea markets or cool towns or museums.
I’m also just as comfortable spending time inside with a good book or a movie. Going to see a good local band play whenever the mood strikes or sitting around a bonfire are also great plans in my book.
I also like hunting for collectibles I like & hitting the movies, especially anything Marvel or DC.... and a few others.
If any of this sounds like fun to you, and I sound like someone you might want to get to know, just shoot me a message. :)

*I don't have an upgraded profile so I can't see the meet me profiles. Feel fee to send me a message instead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something relaxing & comfortable where we can laugh & have some fun... ya know, despite that first time meeting awkwardness. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cj7girl828 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married