sapphire9112: Just tired of all the Jerks
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Ashford, West Virginia
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
sapphire9112 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Break time

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Sapphire
I am 23 almost 24 yrs old. I am the oldest of 6. I love kids but have any of my own. I was born and raised in WV. I love almost all music. I love to sing a lot, there is always song stuck in my head. Though I can't operate one myself I love to go mudding on the back of four wheeler holdin on tight to my man. My family is very important to me if you can not respect them then you stand no chance with me. I was raised on horror movies but I can watch just about anything. Thanks to my niece and nephew I spend a lot of time babysitting bu it does not bother me as much now. It is because of them that I want to open my own daycare.

If you want to know more message me.

If you're gonna be an ass just leave me alone

Also I'm not looking for sex... if that's what you want then don't message me cuz I will block you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movies maybe a day out driving. I am really simple and just want to use the first date to get to know you

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapphire9112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married