trudes: relationship Dating
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Albury, New South Wales
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
trudes is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
part time worker


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
like to meet a sincere person to chat with im out going at times likes a good conversation must be taller than me I like going for drives long walks just sitting bye the lake chatting i like cooking watching a good dvd and relaxing with that someone special enjoy meeting new friends my family means the world to me and so do good friends love romantic evenings cuddleing someone who likes doing things on spur of the moment when possible has a good sence of humour likes a joke a laugh
Honesty is a must not into game playing or mind games hate having to guess how the other is feeling or thinking {im not a mind reader LOL} enjoy various types of music going to live bands when possible
Not looking for sit around home 24/7 person as i do enjoying going out to diffrent places and doing diffrent things

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
chat and get to know each other over a coffee date

Mail Settings
To send a message to trudes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 59.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married